FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: If the activation of "Message in a Bottle" is negated by "Magic Jammer", or if its effect is negated by "Imperial Order", do you lose 4000 Life Points during the End Phase? Also, if the effect of "Message in a Bottle" cannot Special Summon the 3 monsters, do you lose 4000 Life Points during the End Phase?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: "Message in a Bottle" was activated targeting 3 monsters in the Graveyard and "D.D. Crow" was activated in a chain, banishing 1 of the 3 targets of "Message in a Bottle" from the Graveyard. In this case, at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Message in a Bottle" only 2 targets remain, however are these two remaining targets still Special Summoned?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.