FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Mermail - Megaloabyss
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mind Crush" is chained to the activation of the effect of "Mermail Abyssmegalo", so that it is discarded from the hand, is it still Special Summoned?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect of "Mermail Abyssmegalo" or "High Priestess of Prophecy" that Special Summons itself from the hand is activated, "Call of the Haunted" is Chained targeting "Jowgen the Spiritualist", how does the effect of "Mermail Abyssmegalo" resolve?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+