FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This card targets 1 “Meklord Army” monster in your Graveyard.[1]
  • If you can’t add the target “Meklord Army” monster to your hand, the attack target is not destroyed.[1]
  • If you can’t destroy the attack target, you still add the target “Meklord Army” monster to your hand.[1]
  • Adding the target “Meklord Army” monster to your hand and destroying the attack target do not happen at the same time. You add, then destroy.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Meklord Factory")
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+