Judge Program Forum Rulings
|These Ruling(s) have not been confirmed as applicable to the TCG.[Notes 1]|
- If the effect of "Meklord Emperor Granel" that Special Summons 1 Equip Card has its activation negated by the effect of "Light and Darkness Dragon", then you can activate the effect of "Meklord Emperor Granel" again during the same turn.
- ↑ Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.