OCG Rulings

  • Tributing a Token Monster is a cost to activate the effect "this card gains 800 ATK, until the end of this turn".[1]
  • In "this card gains 800 ATK, until the end of this turn", the text "until the End Phase" should read "until the end of the turn". (This is effective from July 10, 2014.)[1]

Mecha Phantom Beast Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Mecha Phantom Beast Tether-Wolf
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" and a Token you control would be destroyed simultaneously by "Dark Hole", what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control a Token, if the Normal Summon of "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", what happens?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.