FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mecha Phantom Beast Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Mecha Phantom Beast Harriard
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" and a Token you control would be destroyed simultaneously by "Dark Hole", what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control a Token, if the Normal Summon of "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", what happens?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.