FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mecha Phantom Beast Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Mecha Phantom Beast Hamstrat
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control no Tokens, a face-down Defense Position "Mecha Phantom Beast Hamstrat" you control is attacked by a monster with higher ATK than its DEF, flipping it face-up. In this case, is "Mecha Phantom Beast Hamstrat" destroyed by battle?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" and a Token you control would be destroyed simultaneously by "Dark Hole", what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control a Token, if the Normal Summon of "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", what happens?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+