FANDOM


Malefic Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "D.D.R. - Different Dimension Reincarnation" Special Summon a "Stardust Dragon" which was removed from play to Summon "Malefic Stardust Dragon"?
  2. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is negated, then can other monsters attack?
  3. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is negated, then is it destroyed by its own effect if there is no longer a Field Card?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon a second "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" while the effect of "Skill Drain" is active?
  5. Konami FAQ: Will "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" be destroyed if a second Field Spell is activated?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" is already face-up on the field, at which timing is another "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" that was flipped face-up by battle sent to the Graveyard?
  7. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a second "Malefic Blue-Eyes White Dragon" return to the field by the effect of "Interdimensional Matter Transporter"?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+