Mentions in Other Rulings
- Majestic Star Dragon: You can Summon "Majestic Star Dragon" even if "Majestic Dragon" is being treated as a non-Tuner and "Stardust Dragon" is treated as a Tuner as its requirement those two monsters plus another.
- You may Synchro Summon "Majestic Star Dragon" by using a "Stardust Dragon" which is being treated as a Tuner Monster. If a non-Tuner Monster has its name treated as "Majestic Dragon" and "Stardust Dragon" is being treated as a Tuner Monster, then you may Synchro Summon "Majestic Star Dragon" by using the non-Tuner "Majestic Dragon", the Tuner "Stardust Dragon", and one other non-Tuner Monster as Synchro Material Monsters.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.