FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated if your opponent does not control any face-up Spell/Trap Cards.[1]
  • "discard 1 card for each face-up Spell/Trap Card you control" count this card towards the total of face-up Spell/Trap Cards you control.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Spell Power Spring
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+