FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Revealing 3 cards is an activation cost. The effect will resolve even if there are no longer 3 cards in your hand when it resolves.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Magic Triangle of the Ice Barrier
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+