FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Sending one face-up Continuous Trap Card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Magic Planter
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Can "Macro Cosmos" or "Zoma the Spirit" be sent to the Graveyard to activate "Magic Planter"?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+