FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Tributing monsters is not a cost. The monsters are Tributed when the effect resolves.[1]
  • Banishing this card is a cost to activate the effect that activates in the Graveyard. Furthermore, the "banish monsters from your Graveyard whose total Levels equal 4" is not a cost, it is performed when the effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Light Dragon Ritual
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+