FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Even if you activate the first effect of this card, you do not have to attack again in a row.[1]
  • If both this and the opponent's monster are destroyed by battle with each other, you can still activate the second or third effect of this card.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Lord British Space Fighter
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.