FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • After "Level Warrior" is Normal or Special Summoned by its own effect, if "Skill Drain" is activated, the Level of "Level Warrior" returns to the original Level written on the card (=3). (If the effect of "Skill Drain" stops applying, the Level does not return to 2 or 4.)[2]
  • Even if the Level of "Level Warrior" is reduced to 1 by the effect of "Cost Down", you can still Normal Summon it as a Level 2 monster, or Special Summon it as a Level 4 monster.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: After the Level of "Level Warrior" is changed by its own effect, if "Skill Drain" is activated, what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the Level of "Level Warrior" is changed by another card effect, can it be Normal or Special Summoned by its own effect?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.