FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If there is no monster in the Graveyard that you can Summon, then you do not return the targetted monster to the Deck.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When resolving "Level Down?!", and there is no monster in the Graveyard, do you return the monster to the deck?
  2. Konami FAQ: When immune to Magic cards, can "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6" etc. be targetted by "Level Down!?"
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Level Down!?" targets "Winged Kuriboh LV10", what can you Summon?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+