FANDOM


m (Mentions in Other Rulings: Forum:Link corrections: Monster CardsMonster Card)
m (Mentions in Other Rulings: Forum:Link corrections: Playing FieldField)
 
Line 23: Line 23:
   
 
===Mentions in Other Rulings===
 
===Mentions in Other Rulings===
* '''[[Card Rulings:A Rival Appears!|A Rival Appears!]]''': For the effect of “[[A Rival Appears!]]”, refer to the [[level]]s of the [[Monster Card|monster]] on the [[Playing Field|field]] and the [[Monster Card|monster]] in the [[hand]] at the time “[[A Rival Appears!]]” [[resolve]]s (for purposes of ... “[[Level Conversion Lab]]”, ... etc.)
+
* '''[[Card Rulings:A Rival Appears!|A Rival Appears!]]''': For the effect of “[[A Rival Appears!]]”, refer to the [[level]]s of the [[Monster Card|monster]] on the [[field]] and the [[Monster Card|monster]] in the [[hand]] at the time “[[A Rival Appears!]]” [[resolve]]s (for purposes of ... “[[Level Conversion Lab]]”, ... etc.)
   
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Cloudian - Nimbusman|Cloudian - Nimbusman]]''': If “[[Cloudian - Nimbusman|Cloudian - Nimbusman's]]” [[Level]] is reduced to 4 or less by another card effect (“[[A Legendary Ocean]]”, “[[Level Conversion Lab]],” etc.), you will not be able to [[Tribute]] any monsters when it is [[Normal Summon]]ed because you do not offer Tributes to Normal Summon a Level 4 or lower monster.
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Cloudian - Nimbusman|Cloudian - Nimbusman]]''': If “[[Cloudian - Nimbusman|Cloudian - Nimbusman's]]” [[Level]] is reduced to 4 or less by another card effect (“[[A Legendary Ocean]]”, “[[Level Conversion Lab]],” etc.), you will not be able to [[Tribute]] any monsters when it is [[Normal Summon]]ed because you do not offer Tributes to Normal Summon a Level 4 or lower monster.

Latest revision as of 13:53, June 19, 2019

TCG RulingsEdit

Mentions in Other RulingsEdit

Previously Official RulingsEdit

Mentions in Other Rulings


ReferencesEdit

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.