FANDOM


(Previously Official Rulings)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
==TCG Rulings==
 
==TCG Rulings==
 
===Mentions in Other Rulings===
 
===Mentions in Other Rulings===
  +
* '''[[Card Rulings:Level Warrior|Level Warrior]]''': Even if “[[Level Warrior]]” becomes Level 5 or 6 due to “[[Level Conversion Lab]],” you can still Summon it as a Level 2 or 4 monster with its effect.
  +
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Shreddder|Shreddder]]''': If you increase the [[Level]] of a monster in your [[hand]] with "[[Level Conversion Lab]]" you can only send it to the [[Graveyard]] to [[target]] a monster whose [[Level]] is less than or equal to the original [[Level]] of the monster in your [[hand]].
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Shreddder|Shreddder]]''': If you increase the [[Level]] of a monster in your [[hand]] with "[[Level Conversion Lab]]" you can only send it to the [[Graveyard]] to [[target]] a monster whose [[Level]] is less than or equal to the original [[Level]] of the monster in your [[hand]].
 
** Example: "[[Cyber Dragon]]" in your [[hand]] is being treated as [[Level]] 6 with "[[Level Conversion Lab]]." You can only send it to the [[Graveyard]] to [[target]] a monster that is [[Level]] 5 or lower.
 
** Example: "[[Cyber Dragon]]" in your [[hand]] is being treated as [[Level]] 6 with "[[Level Conversion Lab]]." You can only send it to the [[Graveyard]] to [[target]] a monster that is [[Level]] 5 or lower.

Revision as of 06:08, July 30, 2011

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.