FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • It can be activated during each player's turn.[1]
  • If this card is no longer face-up on the field when the effect to negate a Spell/Trap Card resolves, the Spell/Trap Card is still negated.[1]
  • If this card is attacked while face-down and would be destroyed by the battle, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control instead.[1]

Judge Program Forum Rulings

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Shi En changes control
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+