Legendary Six Samurai - Kizan Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names Yu-Gi-Oh! BAM TCG Rulings “Legendary Six Samurai” monsters are also “Six Samurai” monsters.  The effect to Special Summon this card has no type and does not start a Chain.  You can’t Special Summon this card if the only “Six Samurai” monster you control is being treated as an Equip Spell.  References ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0) Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Legendary_Six_Samurai_-_Kizan?oldid=4072717" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.