FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect is applied immediately after a Counter Trap Card resolves.[1]
  • This effect is applied even if a Counter Trap Card is activated during the Damage Step.[1]
  • This effect is not applied if you have 1 or less banished Fairy-Type monsters.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Layard the Liberator
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.