FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Laval Warrior", if there are not four or more different "Laval" monsters in your Graveyard, then you do not apply its damage-inflicting effect.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Laval Warrior
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Laval Warrior", if there are not four or more different "Laval" monsters, then do you apply the damage-inflicting effect?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.