FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you gain control of the targeted monster, it is still destroyed when this effect resolves.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Lair Wire
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+