FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If an effect is chained that flips "Krebons" face-down, its effect still resolves and the attack is still negated.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monsters > Krebons
  2. Konami FAQ: When the attack of "Asura Priest" is negated by "Krebons", is it possible to attack "Krebons" again?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of a monster like "Gladiator Beast Alexander" be activated if the opponent's battling monster is destroyed when "Gladiator Beast War Chariot" is activated during the Damage Step?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+