FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Koa'ki Meiru Monster Rulings

TCG Rulings

  • The first sentence of this card is a maintenance cost, not an effect. It does not start a Chain.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2) [Koa’ki Meiru Valafar , Koa’ki Meiru Powerhand , Koa’ki Meiru Guardian , Koa’ki Meiru Drago , Koa’ki Meiru Ice , Koa’ki Meiru Doom]
  3. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Doom
  4. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Ice
  5. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Drago
  6. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Guardian
  7. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Powerhand
  8. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Valafar
  9. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Speeder
  10. Konami FAQ: Koa'ki Meiru Crusader
  11. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Rooklord
  12. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Sea Panther
  13. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Urnight
  14. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Koa'ki Meiru Sandman
  15. Konami FAQ: Can a Trap Card in the hand be shown as a Maintenance Cost for "Koa'ki Meiru Powerhand" while the hand is revealed by the effect of "Respect Play"?
  16. Konami FAQ: While "Macro Cosmos" is active, can a "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" be sent to the Graveyard as a Maintenance Cost for "Koa'ki Meiru Doom"?
  17. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Skill Drain" negate the Maintenance Cost of "Koa'ki Meiru Valafar" etc?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+