FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can target a monster even if your opponent has no monsters with the same name in their Graveyard.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Karma Cut
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the opponent activate "Karma Cut" if you control "Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Proto Cyber Dragon" is targeted by "Karma Cut", what monsters are banished from the Graveyard?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+