OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Jurrac Stauriko
  2. Konami FAQ: Can a "Jurrac Token" Special Summoned by "Jurrac Stauriko" be Tributed as a cost to activate an effect?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Jurrac Herra" which Special Summons it be activated in Chain to the effect of "Jurrac Stauriko"?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.