FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that can only be activated once per turn targets 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field.[1]
  • The effect that changes the battle position of an opponent's monster once per turn cannot be activated during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The effect that can be activated when this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard targets.[1]
  • Even when this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard during the Damage Step, this effect can be activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Junk Gardna
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Junk Gardna" change the battle position of "Zoma the Spirit" or Monster Tokens, etc.?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.