FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "Skill Drain" was activated after ATK is increased by the effect of "Iron Chain Coil", the ATK increase of the monster that was affected by the effect of "Iron Chain Coil" remains.[2]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Iron Chain Coil
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Skill Drain" was activated after ATK is increased by the effect of "Iron Chain Coil", does the increased value return to its original value?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.