FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "increase the equipped monster's Level by 3, and ATK and DEF by this card's ATK and DEF, respectively" and the "You can send this Equip Card to the Graveyard to target 1 card on the field; destroy it", are treated as effects of an Equip Spell Card.[1]
  • The effect that destroys 1 card on the field targets.[1]
  • You can destroy 1 card on your side of the field.[1]
  • If multiple copies of this card are equipped, the effects of each of them are applied.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Inzektor Hornet
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Dimensional Fissure", ect, is active, can the effect of "Inzector Hornet" when it is treated as an Equip Spell Card be activated?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Fairy's Hand Mirror" or "Fiend's Hand Mirror" be chained to the activation of the effect of an equipped "Inzektor Hornet" that destroys 1 card on the field?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+