Insect Armor with Laser Cannon Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names Anime Manga Yu-Gi-Oh! Forbidden Memories Yu-Gi-Oh! The Duelists of the Roses Yu-Gi-Oh! BAM Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters (video game) Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters II: Dark duel Stories OCG Rulings This card can only be equipped to an Insect-Type monster. If the equipped monster is no longer treated as an Insect-Type monster by the effect of "DNA Surgery", "Insect Armor with Laser Cannon" is destroyed. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Insect Armor with Laser Cannon Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Insect_Armor_with_Laser_Cannon?oldid=2969987" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.