FANDOM


(New page: {{Rulings |name=Infinite Dismissal |name2=Infinite Dismissal }} * [Re: A Legendary Ocean] If "A Legendary Ocean" and "Infinite Dismissal" are active, and you Summon a Level 4 WATER monste...)
 
m (Robot: Automated text replacement (-\|\s*name\s*=(.*?)\s*\n\|\s*name2\s*=\s*\1\s*\n +|name=\1\n))
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Rulings
 
{{Rulings
 
|name=Infinite Dismissal
 
|name=Infinite Dismissal
|name2=Infinite Dismissal
 
 
}}
 
}}
   

Revision as of 00:39, October 7, 2007

Template:Rulings

  • [Re: A Legendary Ocean] If "A Legendary Ocean" and "Infinite Dismissal" are active, and you Summon a Level 4 WATER monster (being treated as Level 3), it will be destroyed during the End Phase.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.