FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

  • After "Inferno" is Special Summoned, if it is sent to the Graveyard, it can be Special Summoned with "Monster Reborn".[1]
  • If "Inferno" battles a monster with the same ATK and both monsters are destroyed by battle, this effect cannot be activated.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • When "Inferno" battles with another monster with equal ATK, "Inferno"'s effect is not activated because it must destroy the other monster "and send it to the Graveyard", and at that time, Inferno is no longer on the field to activate its effect.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Inferno
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.