- If "Skill Drain" is active, the effect that lets "Infernity Necromancer" to gain the effect to Special Summon monsters is negated, so you cannot activate the effect to Special Summon 1 "Infernity" monster.
- If you activate the effect to Special Summon 1 "Infernity" monster and an effect is Chained that cause you to have 1 or more cards in your hand, you will still Special Summon the targeted "Infernity" monster.
- The effect of "Infernity Necromancer" which Special Summons a monster from your Graveyard targets one "Infernity" monster in your Graveyard other than "Infernity Necromancer".
- If an effect like "Jar of Greed" is Chained to the effect of "Infernity Mirage" so that you have a card in your hand when resolving the effect, then the effect of "Infernity Mirage" still resolves properly. This rulings also applies to similar cards, like "Infernity Necromancer", "Infernity Force", "Infernity Doom Dragon", "Infernity Break", "ZERO-MAX", etc.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.