FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you have 1 or more cards in your hand when this effect would resolve, no damage will be inflicted.[1]

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: If you have one or more cards in your hand when resolving the effect of a card like "Infernity Randomizer", then can you draw?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+