FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you declare an attack with this card while you have no cards in your hand but an effect causes you to have at least 1 card in your hand before the attack is complete, your opponent can activate Spell or Trap Cards.[1]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+