FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you activate the effect of "Infernal Flame Emperor", you will destroy a number of Spell/Trap Cards on the field equal the number of FIRE monsters banished.[1]
  • You cannot banish more FIRE monsters from your Graveyard than the number of Spell/Trap Cards on the field.[1]
  • You cannot banish 0 FIRE monsters from your Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Infernal Flame Emperor
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.