- If you have 3 or more Spellcaster-Type monsters in your Graveyard, including "Ice Queen" after it is sent to the Graveyard, you can activate the effect.
- If "Ice Queen" is equipped to "Relinquished" while face-up and is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can activate the effect.
- "This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard." is not treated as an effect.
- When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, it is included as part of the three or more Spellcaster-Type monsters in the Graveyard required to activate its effect.
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
- ↑ 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Ice Queen
- ↑ Konami FAQ: When "Ice Queen" is sent to the Graveyard so that there are three or more Spellcaster-Type monsters in the Graveyard, can the effect be activated?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.