FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Hundred Eyes Dragon
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you use effect of "Hundred Eyes Dragon" to use the effect of "Gladiator Beast Gyzarus"?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Hundred Eyes Dragon" is flipped face-down after gaining an effect, then what happens to the gained effect?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Hundred Eyes Dragon" gains the effect of "Relinquished" and equips itself with an opponent's monster, how does it resolve at the end of the turn?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Hundred Eyes Dragon" be activated while the effect of "Spirit Elimination" is active?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can "Hundred Eyes Dragon" be treated as having the name of "Gravekeeper's Chief" while "Gravekeeper's Chief" is on the field?
  7. Konami FAQ: If "Hundred Eyes Dragon" gains the effect of a monster like "Dark Crusader", then will its ATK still be increased on following turns?
  8. Konami FAQ: If "Hundred Eyes Dragon" gains an effect which activates in the Graveyard or in the place to where cards are removed from play, then can the effect be activated?
  9. 9.0 9.1 Konami FAQ: What is "Hundred Eyes Dragon" treated as when a Toon Monster or a Synchro Monster, etc, is selected?
  10. Konami FAQ: An effect like that of "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" is applied for how long during the End Phase?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+