FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When this effect resolves, face-down monsters are not destroyed.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Hot Red Dragon Archfiend
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the activation or the effect of "Hot Red Dragon Archfiend" is negated, can monsters other than this card attack this turn?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: During the turn in which the effect of "Hot Red Dragon Archfiend" was activated, if that "Hot Red Dragon Archfiend" leaves the field, can monsters other than this card attack?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: During a turn in which you have activated the effect of "Hot Red Dragon Archfiend", can monsters that were Summoned afterward attack that turn?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect of "Hot Red Dragon Archfiend" resolves, a monster is not destroyed because the effect of "Forbidden Dress", can you attack with monsters other than this card this turn?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.