FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Counter Trap Cards like "Horn of Heaven" can only affect the card immediately before them in the Chain. For example, you cannot activate a card at Chain Link 4 to affect the cards activated as Chain Link 1.[1]

Versus Specific Cards

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Chain] Is it possible to target a card at Chain Link 1 with a card at Chain Link 4?
  2. Konami FAQ: What kind of Special Summons can be negated with the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh"?
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami FAQ: If "Solemn Judgment" negates the Flip Summon of a monster, then afterwards can it be Special Summoned from the Graveyard?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate "Solemn Judgment" when Normal Summoning through the effect of "Ultimate Offering"?
  5. UDE Judge List: Jinzo vs Forced Back
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+