Hippo Carnival Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names Anime OCG Rulings This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step. This card cannot be activated if you don't have 3 or more available Monster Card Zones. "Hippo Tokens" are Normal Monsters. Neither player can Tribute "Hippo Tokens". As long as there is at least 1 "Hippo Token" on the field, the player who activated this card cannot Special Summon from the Extra Deck. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Hippo Carnival Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Hippo_Carnival?oldid=2756223" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.