Heroic Champion - Kusanagi Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names Anime OCG Rulings This effect does not target. This effect is activated in a chain to either player activating a Trap Card. This effect must be chained directly to the Trap Card. This effect can be activated during the Damage Step and during Damage Calculation. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Heroic Champion - Kusanagi Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Heroic_Champion_-_Kusanagi?oldid=2065896" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.