FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • When "Helping Robo For Combat" destroys a monster in battle, you resolve the effect of "Helping Robo for Combat" before the destroyed monster is sent to the Graveyard.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Zombie Tiger" destroys "Wall of Illusion" by battle, how do you resolve the effects?
  2. Konami FAQ: When do the effects of "Zombie Tiger" and "Helping Robo for Combat" activate?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+