Hecatrice Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names Manga OCG Rulings This effect is an Ignition Effect that is activated from the hand. Discarding this card is a cost to activate this effect. This effect does not target. This effect cannot be activated if you don't have any "Valhalla, Hall of the Fallen" in your Deck. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Hecatrice Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Hecatrice?oldid=4076387" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.