FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of making monsters unable to attack does not start a Chain.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • For the effect of "Harpie Lady 3" count only your opponent's turns. If your opponent's monster attacks "Harpie Lady 3", then count that turn as the first of the two turns. (So the monster could not attack again that turn, even if it had the ability to attack more than once, and it could not attack on your opponent's next turn either.) If "Harpie Lady 3" attacks your opponent's monster, then that monster cannot attack for your opponent's next 2 turns.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Harpie Lady 3
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings for "Harpie Lady 3"
  3. UDE Judge List: Harpie's vs Skill Drain
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.