FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Returning the targeted monster to the hand and Normal Summoning 1 monster are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • Returning the targeted monster to the hand is mandatory, but Normal Summoning 1 monster is optional.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Harpie Dancer
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a monster originally owned by the opponent be targeted for the effect of Harpie Dancer?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a WIND Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster be targeted for the effect of "Harpie Dancer"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a WIND Token Monster be targeted for the effect of "Harpie Dancer"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Harpie Queen" is being treated as a Equip Card by the effect of "Relinquished", is still treated as "Harpie Lady"?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+