FANDOM


(Mentions in Other Rulings)
Line 14: Line 14:
   
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Rod of the Mind's Eye|Rod of the Mind's Eye]]''': When "[[Gravekeeper's Vassal]]" is equipped with "[[Rod of the Mind's Eye]]", the effect is not activated because the damage caused by "[[Gravekeeper's Vassal]]" is [[Effect Damage]].
 
* '''[[Card Rulings:Rod of the Mind's Eye|Rod of the Mind's Eye]]''': When "[[Gravekeeper's Vassal]]" is equipped with "[[Rod of the Mind's Eye]]", the effect is not activated because the damage caused by "[[Gravekeeper's Vassal]]" is [[Effect Damage]].
  +
  +
* If this card's effect is negated, then this is card will inflicts battle damage.
   
 
==References==
 
==References==

Revision as of 19:36, December 20, 2010

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • If this card's effect is negated, then this is card will inflicts battle damage.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Netrep: Individual Card Rulings on Netrep.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.