FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect activates even if there are no cards in your Deck that you can add to your hand.[1]
  • The effect will activate even if this face-down card is sent to the Graveyard.[1]
  • If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a cost or in the middle of resolving a Chain, then its effect will activate after you finish resolving the Chain.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Gravekeeper's Recruiter
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+