Gishki Aquamirror Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names Yu-Gi-Oh! BAM OCG Rulings The effect targets one Ritual Monster in your Graveyard. Returning this card from the Graveyard to the Deck is an activation cost. You can only activate the effect which returns a "Gishki" monster to your hand during your Main Phase. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Gishki Aquamirror Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Gishki_Aquamirror?oldid=4250077" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.